West Otter Tail

Soil and Water Conservation District

218-739-4694 ext. 4 | 506 Western Ave. Fergus Falls, MN 56537 | Hours: 7:30AM-4:00PM Monday-Friday More...

SWCD Supervisors  
District V Richard Viger  Chairman 
District I Julian Sjostrom Vice Chairman
District III Rod Wenstrom Secretary
District II Rick Drevlow Treasurer
District IV John Walkup Public Relations


     Updated Supervisor

       From Left to Right: John Walkup, Richard Viger, Rod Wenstrom, Julian Sjostrom, Rick Drevlow

SWCD Districts website

**Monthly Board Meetings Are Held Every Second Monday of Each Month at 9:00 A.M**


Brad Mergens District Manager 
Mary Jensen Office Administrator
Aaron Larsen Farm Bill Technician
Jonah Olson Resource Conservation Technician
Keaton Laymon District Technician


Pheasants Forever Staff
Jacob Nelson - Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist  


NRCS Staff
Penny Doty District Conservationist
Cassie Waltz Soil Conservation Technician
Vacant General Clerk

facebook icon

Like us on


Login Form

The West Otter Tail Soil and Water Conservation District is committed to the policy that all persons shall have equal access to its programs, facilities, and employment without regard to race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, public assistance status, veteran status or sexual orientation.

Copyright WOTSWCD© 2012. All Rights Reserved